ESG+

ESG+ is a continuum of services between academia and the business world and serves students and graduates of ESG UQAM as well as current and future professionals and executives. ESG+ acts as a one-stop shop, giving you access to training and development, career management, internships, and the ESG UQAM alumni network.

Career Management

ESG+ has extensive experience with integrating students into the labour market, while also being a valuable partner for any company needing to fulfil managerial recruitment needs.

Internships

ESG+ offers you the opportunity to optimize your career path by combining theory and practice in a real-life experience in a real organization.

Training & Professional Development

Located in downtown Montreal, in close proximity to the business community, ESG+ proposes non-credit training to professionals and managers in all fields and from all types of businesses, thanks to the combined skills and expertise found within the school’s faculty.

Alumni Network

The Alumni Network groups together management leaders who excel in their field, offering graduates, ESG students and business leaders a privileged and dynamic place for discussion and networking, allowing them to create and maintain friendly and professional ties.

ESG+

L’ESG+ est un continuum de services entre l’académique et le monde des affaires. Il dessert aussi bien les étudiants et diplômés de l’ESG UQAM que les professionnels et dirigeants en poste ou en devenir. L’ESG+ est un guichet unique regroupant la formation et le perfectionnement, la gestion de carrière, les stages et le réseau des diplômés de l’École des sciences de la gestion de l’UQAM.

Gestion de carrière

L’ESG+ possède une expertise pour l’intégration optimale des étudiants vers le marché du travail tout en étant également un partenaire privilégié pour toute entreprise désirant combler des besoins en matière de recrutement dans le domaine de la gestion.

Stages

Vous avez l’opportunité d’optimiser votre parcours grâce à la croisée entre la théorie et la pratique dans le cadre d’une expérience réelle au sein d’une véritable organisation.

Formation & perfectionnement

Situé au cœur du centre-ville de Montréal et à proximité des gens d’affaires, l’ESG+ bénéficie de l’expertise du corps enseignant de l’ESG pour offrir des formations non créditées aux professionnels et gestionnaires dans tous les domaines et provenant de tout type d’entreprises.

Réseau des diplômés

Le Réseau est le regroupement par excellence des leaders en gestion en offrant aux diplômés, étudiants de l’École et aux leaders du milieu des affaires, un lieu privilégié et dynamique d’échanges et de contacts leur permettant de créer et maintenir des liens d’amitié et professionnels.