Administration

Komlan Sedzro, Ph.D.
Dean
514-987-6852
sedzro.k@uqam.ca
Guy-Joffroy Lord
Administrative Director
514-987-3000, ext. 1688
lord.guy-joffroy@uqam.ca
Guy Cucumel
Associate Dean of Studies
514-987-3000, ext. 4701
cucumel.guy@uqam.ca
Odette Cyrenne
Assistant Director of Studies
514-987-3000, ext. 8339
cyrenne.odette@uqam.ca
Photo de Fabien Durif
Fabien Durif, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Research
514-987-3000, ext. 5892
durif.fabien@uqam.ca
Yvan Petit, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of International Relations
514-987-3000, ext. 1258
petit.yvan@uqam.ca 

Aude Clotteau
Director of ESG + and ESG business development
514-987-3000, ext. 5670
clotteau.aude@uqam.ca